Page 4 - CDTPhotonics_Annual_Report_2019
P. 4

 Principal Contacts
Executive
Prof. Derryck Reid
Director D.T.Reid@hw.ac.uk +44 (0)131 451 3652
Alison Low
Centre Manager A.H.Low@hw.ac.uk +44 (0)131 451 8245
Coordinators
Dr. Keith Wilcox
University of Dundee K.G.Wilcox@dundee.ac.uk
Prof. Graham Turnbull
University of St Andrews gat@st-andrews.ac.uk
Prof. Steve Marshall
Deputy Director Stephen.Marshall@strath.ac.uk +44 (0)141 548 2199
Colette Bush
Training Programme Manager/Centre Administrator C.Bush@hw.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 451 3792
Dr. Phillip Hands
University of Edinburgh Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk
Dr. Gordon Flockhart
University of Strathclyde Gordon.Flockhart@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Bill MacPherson
Deputy Director W.N.MacPherson@hw.ac.uk +44 (0)131 451 3733
Louise Exton
Centre Administrator L.Exton@hw.ac.uk +44 (0)131 451 8229
Prof. Martin Lavery
University of Glasgow Martin.Lavery@glasgow.ac.uk
             4 | Centre for Doctoral Training in Applied Photonics








































































   2   3   4   5   6